Postbus in der Südregion

Southern Region

Styria - Carinthia

Postbus in der Südregion

Southern Region

Styria - Carinthia

Together with Steirische Verkehrsverbund GmbH, Verkehrsverbund Kärnten GmbH and also as a partner of the Südburgenländischer Verkehrsverbund, we try to offer traffic concepts optimally adapted to the needs of our passengers - with and for our clients.

Apart from regular transport operations, our strengths lie in seasonal transport, such as cycling, hiking and bathing buses in summer and ski buses in winter, which are particularly important for tourism in Carinthia and Styria. We are also a specialist in shuttle services for events - more information on this can be found under Event transport services.

In addition, we are a strong local partner for regional schools, offering school trips to individually selectable destinations. Are you planning an excursion with a school class? Then we look forward to receiving your enquiry via the form in the Bus Rental section.

Keyfacts

  • Employees: 711
  • Passengers: 47 m.
  • Service routes: 175
  • Buses: 439
  • Kilometres travelled: 26,3 m.

As of December 2017

Übersichtskarte der Postbus Südregion

Region Süd

Postbus in der Südregion

Region Süd

Steiermark - Kärnten

Postbus in der Südregion

Region Süd

Steiermark - Kärnten

Nächste Folie Vorherige Folie Play/Pause

Gemeinsam mit der Steirischen Verkehrsverbund GmbH, der Verkehrsverbund Kärnten GmbH und auch als Partner des Südburgenländischen Verkehrsverbundes versuchen wir, mit und für unsere Auftraggeber, optimal auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Fahrgäste abgestimmte Verkehrskonzepte anzubieten.

Abseits vom Linienverkehr liegen unsere Stärken in den saisonalen Verkehren, wie z.B. im Sommer in den Rad-, Wander- und Bäderbussen und im Winter in den Skibussen, die vor allem auch für den Tourismus in Kärnten und der Steiermark wichtig sind. Wir sind auch Spezialist bei Shuttleservices für Events - nähere Informationen finden Sie unter Eventverkehren .

Darüber hinaus bieten wir regionalen Schulen als starker Partner vor Ort Schülerfahrten zu individuell wählbaren Ausflugszielen an. Planen Sie eine Exkursion mit einer Schulklasse? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage via dem Formular in der Rubrik Busvermietung.

Keyfacts

  • Mitarbeiter: 711
  • Fahrgäste: 47 Mio.
  • Linien: 175
  • Busse: 439
  • Gefahrene Kilometer: 26,3 Mio.

Stand Dezember 2017

Übersichtskarte der Postbus Südregion